al126.cap.gov
Main Content

Squadron Directory

Springville Squadron Directory

Position

Name

Email

Photo

Squadron Commander Capt Kenneth McEntyre  majmack2003@yahoo.com
Deputy Commander of Cadets SSgt Fredrick Flowers SSgtFlowersF.CAP@gmail.com
Advisor to the Commader Capt Keith Morris 75kmorris@gmail.com  
Leadership Officer Ch Lt Col Dennis Lovin dlovincaphc@gmail.com  
Public Affairs Officer SSgt La-Tunya Flowers mkladee1@gmail.com
Finance Officer Maj Mark McCay markmccay61@gmail.com  
Admin/Personnel Officer Maj Michael McEntyre captmikem03@yahoo.com
Character Development Officer 2d Lt Gary Wilson 1947gwwilson@gmail.com  
Recruiting and Retention Officer Maj Michael McEntyre captmikem03@yahoo.com
Aerospace Officer FO Major Wilson majorw87@gmail.com  
Information Technology Officer 2d Lt Jason Storey jason.storey@alwg.us
Communications Officer 2d Lt Rodney Stevens rodney.stevens@alwg.us
Squadron Activities/Testing Officer  2nd Lt Serren Bouska-Hollingsworth shollin3@gmail.com
Logistics Officer 2d Lt Nathan Denard  nathan.denard@alwg.us
Safety Officer      
Emergency Services Officer      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.